Disabling an account member

Only the Primary Owner, Owners, and Admins may disable account members.

If your account is configured to use SAML/SSO then you may disable team members on SolveBio, but you should also ensure that the the users are disabled on your identity provider.

If the user is the Primary Owner, they must transfer ownership to another team member before proceeding.

To disable an account member:

  1. Proceed to the Team Settings page
  2. Click the "X" button on the team member's row

The person will then receive an email notifying them about the change. 

If you are unable to disable a team member for any reason, feel free to email support@solvebio.com with details.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk